ILT International Logistic & Transport GmbH & Co. KG

Am Wall 128 - 134
D-28195 Bremen

Telefon: +49 (0)4 21 - 3 08 86-0
Telefax: +49 (0)4 21 - 3 08 86-15/-16

E-Mail: service@ilt.de

 



Impressum
Datenschutzerklärung
Kontakt

 


 
   

Markus Kramer
Geschäftsführer, Gesellschafter

Telefon: +49 (0)4 21 - 3 08 86-0

markus.kramer@ilt.de

 

Anne Jürgens

Ass. der Geschäftsführung

Telefon: +49 (0)4 21 - 3 08 86-11

anne.juergens@ilt.de

 

 

 

 

 

   

Petra Henke

Buchhaltung

Telefon: +49 (0)4 21 - 3 08 86-12

petra.henke@ilt.de

 

Bianka Kruse

Buchhaltung

Telefon: +49 (0)4 21 - 3 08 86-19

bianka.kruse@ilt.de

 

Heike Röhl

Buchhaltung

Telefon: +49 (0)4 21 - 3 08 86-14

heike.roehl@ilt.de

 

 
 

Peter Schulz (Gesellschafter)

Import

Telefon: +49 (0)4 21 - 3 08 86-30

peter.schulz@ilt.de

 

Stefan Bösewill

Import

Telefon: +49 (0)4 21 - 3 08 86-32

stefan.boesewill@ilt.de

 

Tanja Ziegler

Import

Telefon: +49 (0)4 21 - 3 08 86-40

tanja.ziegler@ilt.de


 
 

Anja Becker

Import

Telefon: +49 (0)4 21 - 3 08 86-33

anja.becker@ilt.de

 

Eduard Neldner

Import

Telefon: +49 (0)4 21 - 3 08 86-37

eduard.neldner@ilt.de

 

Ingo Strathmann

Import

Telefon: +49 (0)4 21 - 3 08 86-31

ingo.strathmann@ilt.de


 
 

Beatriz Cano

Import

Telefon: +49 (0)4 21 - 3 08 86-39

beatriz.cano@ilt.de

 

Gisela Prieser-Sebastian

Import

Telefon: +49 (0)4 21 - 3 08 86-35

gisela.prieser@ilt.de

 

Ioana Andreea Comsa

Import

Telefon: +49 (0)4 21 - 3 08 86-61

ioana-andreea.comsa@ilt.de


   

Andrea Bauch

Import

Telefon: +49 (0)4 21 - 3 08 86-69

andrea.bauch@ilt.de

 

Anna-Maria Dollowski

Import

Telefon: +49 (0)4 21 - 3 08 86-36

anna-maria.dollowski@ilt.de

 

Joana Lankenau-Haas

Import

Telefon: +49 (0)4 21 - 3 08 86-38

joana.lankenau-haas@ilt.de


       

Kevin Busch

Import

Telefon: +49 (0)4 21 - 3 08 86-63

kevin.busch@ilt.de

 

 

 

 


   

Klaas Frese

Export

Telefon: +49 (0)4 21 - 3 08 86-20

klaas.frese@ilt.de

 

Falko Siemer

Export

Telefon: +49 (0)4 21 - 3 08 86-21

falko.siemer@ilt.de

 

Iris Gröne

Export

Telefon: +49 (0)4 21 - 3 08 86-24

iris.groene@ilt.de


   

Thomas Stiller

Export

Telefon: +49 (0)4 21 - 3 08 86-43

thomas.stiller@ilt.de

 

Andrea Rump

Export

Telefon: +49 (0)4 21 - 3 08 86-42

andrea.rump@ilt.de

 

Marie-Therese Eder

Export

Telefon: +49 (0) 4 21 - 3 08 86-45

marie-therese.eder@ilt.de


   

Karin Stepat

Export

Telefon: +49 (0)4 21 - 3 08 86-25

karin.stepat@ilt.de

 

Philipp Kühne

Export

Telefon: +49 (0) 4 21 - 3 08 86-46

philipp.kuehne@ilt.de

 

Maximilian Lotze

Export

Telefon: +49 (0)4 21 - 3 08 86-29

maximilian.lotze@ilt.de


     

Fiona Carroll

Export

Telefon: +49 (0)4 21 - 3 08 86-60

fiona.carroll@ilt.de

 

Sönke Schröder

Export

Telefon: +49 (0)4 21 - 3 08 86-23

soenke.schroeder@ilt.de

 

 



 
 

Alexander Albers

Auszubildender

Telefon: +49 (0) 4 21 - 3 08 86-44

alexander.albers@ilt.de

 

Suwanan Leukert

Auszubildende

Telefon: +49 (0) 4 21 - 3 08 86-41

suwanan.leukert@ilt.de

 

Calvin-Luca Vrampe

Auszubildender

Telefon: +49 (0) 4 21 - 3 08 86-64

calvin-luca.vrampe@ilt.de